Skip to content

From Robots to Bones…

June 22, 2009

I finished Terminator: TSCC and mostly I am just confused. I assume if there were more seasons more things would be explained, but even within individual episodes I got confused. To me, the second season felt somewhat disjointed. There were a bunch of episodes that felt like they were stuck in for filler. Overall, I liked it and I would definitely continue watching it if Fox hadn’t axed it, but I don’t feel an incredible sense of loss over its cancellation.

So while I wait for Gossip Girl to arrive via Netflix I decided to start watching Bones. I’ve seen the first seven episodes and I find it amusing. Unfortunately, Hulu is only showing the first nine episodes. It may be a while before I get around to seeing any more.

BTW: I’m much more at ease with seeing human corpses than I was with the parade of dead dogs in Terminator. Was that really necessary?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

